fbpx

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Managing Disruption: What’s Working NOW

May 22 @ 9:30 am - 10:45 am

$150

Jim Harris, Author
“Blindsided: How to Spot the Next Breakthrough That Will Change Your Business”

Online Networking & Webinar
Hong Kong: Friday 22 May – 9:30 am
Toronto: Thursday 21 May – 9:30 pm
Vancouver: Thursday 21 May – 6:30 pm 
Why are companies blindsided? The speed of change, driven by new technology, mergers, and competition mean the business landscape is more chaotic than ever before. How will new technologies change your business?

The companies that embraced digital transformation before the outbreak of Coronavirus, today’s changes are more manageable. For others, the move to remote working and more has shattered norms and thrown businesses into disarray.

Take a quick tour of what’s working now – and how companies are adjusting to the new realities. Learn practical approaches to managing disruption from a top-selling author of business books.

Blindsided asks the questions we should all be asking ourselves and helps us find the answers in our own organizations.” (Soundview)

If you’re working from home, pour yourself a coffee and join us for a virtual seminar.

Tickets available on Eventbrite.

Details

Date:
May 22
Time:
9:30 am - 10:45 am
Cost:
$150
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/managing-disruption-whats-working-now-tickets-104420735230

Organiser

Asia Insight Circle

Subscribe For The Latest Insights